Meet your Katherine Branch Executive

Posted on December 11, 2017

ICPA Katherine logo

The Katherine branch of ICPA met in December for their AGM.

The new Executive and committee for the upcoming year are:

President  --  Kerrie Scott
Vice President -- Julie Richter
Secretary -- Katie Payne
Treasurer -- Fiona McDonald
Treasurer Assistant -- Helen Harding
Public Officer -- Helen Harding
Publicity Officer -- Amanda Murphy
Sponsorship -- Tash Thies
Social Media -- Amanda Murphy
Committee -- Annie Craig, Lauren Hoar and Stacey Ford

In Kerrie Scott's President's report she tanked Landmark Katherine for their ongoing support and commitment to remote education and the assistance given by them in Katherine Branches' fundraising efforts. 

She encouraged members to stand up and be involved and to write articles for Down The Track or help out for half an hour in the Sports Camp Kitchen or any other ICPA event.  More hands makes light work.

The 2018 Sports Camp is well and truly a reality this year and with AHA pledging funding again of $5000 combined with branch funding this will be an annual event for the next three years.  To learn more click here.

To read more download her report below.

Australia Hotels Assoication     Landmark